Our people

Managers

Phil Ciravolo, Diploma of Business (Accounting) – PIT, CPA

Email:  phil@ccbaccountants.com.au

After being a principal and director of CCB Accountants for approximately 37 years, Phil has taken a step back and now works part time at CCB Accountants as a strategic business adviser. Phil is a philanthropic community member and this was officially recognised by the Banyule City Council which awarded him the 2017 Citizen of the Year.

Anna Amato, Bachelor of Business (Accounting) – RMIT, CPA

Email:  anna@ccb-pl.com.au

Anna has been working in public practice since 1989.  She joined CCB in June 2000.  Her current specialisations include tax research, GST, property and other business services.

Accountants

Renee McMurray, Bachelor of Business (Tourism & Hospitality), Graduate Diploma (Accounting) – La Trobe University

Email:  renee@ccbaccountants.com.au

Renee joined CCB in 2001 and is currently working as an accountant.

Tram Truong, Bachelor of Business (Accounting) – QUT, CA

Email:  tram@ccbaccountants.com.au

Tram joined CCB in 2011 and is currently working as an accountant. Her current specialisations include superannuation funds and other business services.

Peter Georgiev, Bachelor of Business (Accounting) – Swinburne, CA

Email:  peter@ccbaccountants.com.au

Peter joined CCB in 2013 and is currently working as an accountant.

Dave Baude, Bachelor of Business (Accounting) – Charles Sturt University, CPA

Email:  dave@ccbaccountants.com.au

Dave joined the CCB team as a senior accountant in April 2016. Dave completed his University degree in Albury/Wodonga where he spent a further 5 and a half years working  in one of largest Accounting practices in the region eyeweardock. Following this Dave made an internal transfer within the same company to the CBD office in Melbourne where he spent a further four and a half years before joining us here at CCB.

Michelle Salerno, Bachelor of Business (Accounting & Financial Management) – La Trobe University, CA

Email:  michelle@ccbaccountants.com.au

Michelle joined the CCB team as a senior accountant in September 2016. Michelle completed her University degree at La Trobe University in Bundoora in 2010. Following this, she gained a graduate role at a mid-tier firm in Melbourne CBD where she spent five and a half years working in the Business Advisory Division. Michelle completed her Chartered Accountants course in 2013.

Anh Nguyen, Master of Professional Accounting and Financial Management – La Trobe University, MBA

Email:  anh@ccbaccountants.com.au

Anh joined CCB in 2012 and is currently working as an accountant.

Support Team

Tony Pane – Diploma of Business Studies – Monash, CPA

Email:  tony@ccbaccountants.com.au

Tony joined CCB in 2002.  Prior to that, he had 7 years working in the IT industry as an accountant.  He has worked as an accountant since 1976.  He is the CCB Office Manager, and he also manages the support team.

Sharon Boyne

Email:  sharon@ccbaccountants.com.au

Sharon joined CCB in 2003 and is a Receptionist in the support team, with a specialist role in the firm’s corporate secretarial division.

Jody Charles

Email:  jody@ccbaccountants.com.au

Jody began working in a reception/admin role in 2005 and joined CCB in 2013 as a Receptionist in the Support team.